Board Meetings|

14 December 2023

SRH board minutes 14 December 2023

SRH Board Minutes 14 December 2023.pdf

Download pdf (166.85 KB)

This document may not be fully accessible.


Queen Street Management Suite / Microsoft Teams*


Richard Cairns (RC) – Chair
Brian Baverstock (BB) – Non-Executive Director * (from 13.30)
Roz Foyer (RF) – Non-Executive Director
Carolyn Griffiths (CG) – Non-Executive Director *
Emma Dixon (ED) – General Counsel and Company Secretary
David Lowrie (DL) – Chief Executive
John MacQuarrie (JM) – Rail Business Director

In attendance:

Bill Reeve (BR) – Transport Scotland Sponsor Representative
Campbell Davidson (CD), SRH Financial Controller
[Redacted] (Minute taker)



1. Welcome – Notice, Apologies & Quorum

Noted and quorate. The Chair thanked all involved in setting up the new interim office.

2. Declarations of interests and conflicts

No new interests or conflicts noted.

Back to top