Board Meetings|

16 November 2023

SRH board minutes 16 November 2023


Download pdf (3.15 MB)

This document may not be fully accessible.

Location :

Queen Street Management Suite/Microsoft Teams*


Richard Cairns (RC) – Chair
Brian Baverstock (BB) – Non-Executive Director
Roz Foyer (RF) – Non-Executive Director
Carolyn Griffith (CG) – Non-Executive Director*
Emma Dixon (ED) – General Counsel and Company Secretary*
David Lowrie (DL) – Chief Executive
John MacQuarrie (JM) – Rail Business Director

In attendance:

Bill Reeve (BR) – Transport Scotland
Campbell Davidson (CD) – SRH Financial Controller
Alex Hynes (AH) – ScotRail Chief Operating Director (item 3 only)
Joanne Maguire (JHM) – ScotRail Chief Operating Officer (item 3 only)
Jon Newton (JN) – Head of New Fleet (item 4 only)
Michelle Hampsey (Minute taker)



1. Welcome – Notice, Apologies & Quorum

Noted and quorate.

2. Declarations of interests and conflicts

No new interests and conflicts

Back to top